FOLGE UNS

   

HAUPTSPONSOREN

Logo LandiLogo RolleroneLogo Roller-Shop MagsLogo Jugend und SportLogo Spirit of Sport

INFO TK

Technische Kommission

TK Präsident Rapporte

Urs Gmür  Peter Lampert 

Mobile: +41 79 415 88 03 

tk@rollhockey.ch  rapporte@rollhockey.ch 

 


Lizenzen Spielplan / Verschiebungen 

Jsabel Schmid Carsten Scheer

Mobile: +41 79 416 99 87 Mobile: +41 79 701 75 76

lizenzen@rollhockey.ch  spielplan@rollhockey.ch 

 


Pisten Ligamanager

Peter Lehmann 

Mobile: +41 79 893 10 50

pisten@rollhockey.ch ligamanager@rollhockey.ch

 

 

TK Sekretariat

Michelle Krause 

tksekretariat@rollhockey.ch